Testimonial – Erin – InStyle Event Planning San Diego Wedding Planner 2011

Testimonial – Erin – InStyle Event Planning San Diego Wedding Planner

Shellie and her team at InStyle provided day-of coordinating and all of the flowers for my April 2009 wedding. My flowers were amazing & Shellie thought of everything – including things I didn’t even think of! I didn’t even know what I wanted – I gave Shellie an idea of what I liked and didn’t like and she came up with arrangements I absolutely loved.

From a time perspective, my venue posed a challenge for Shellie and her staff and everything was ready to go and looked fantastic in more than enough time. I don’t know how they did it, but they did and I didn’t stress about a thing all night! Hiring InStyle was probably the best decision I made in the wedding planning process.

They also did all of my catering and 2 years later guests are still asking me about her shrimp stuffed chili dish (and I’ve hired her to make it for subsequent events)!

Erin

About Shellie

Creating amazing weddings with ingenuity and experience. Chic Magnificent Weddings by Design for the Stylish Bride - InStyle Wedding Planning & Design

Posted on May 10, 2011, in Reviews and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I was at that Erin’s wedding. It was so nice and right on the beach. (Well the ceremony was) Loved the colors and the flowers.

Leave a Reply

